Crater Lake Resort review summary

5  231
4  93
3  27
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
4.6

5on Google,Mar 11, 2019

Natalie

Love this place! Great service and proximity to Crater Lake.


5on Google,Feb 03, 2019

Steve

On my Pacific Northwest Vacation, I decided to visit Crater Lake. This seemed to be the best possible choice of where to stay. I enjoyed my stay. Even though I was there in July and it was hot outside, the cabin was cool enough. Both Crater Lake and this cabin were out in the middle of no where. I remember searching for a restaurant on Google and it said there area was not supported. I ended up driving twice to Klamath which is a good drive away, for breakfast. The cabin was lovely. It was definitely different from the usual hotel room but it was very comfortable. The wifi was fairly decent for the location. Satellite TV was most welcome. I was glad I found this place,


5on Google,Jan 31, 2019

Heather

We stayed here on January 27th, 2019. The cabin was cozy and included a mini-fridge, a stovetop, and plateware. The bathroom was absolutely spotless and the shower had great water pressure. There is a playground on the premises as well as a beautiful hiking path, which our three dogs loved. Yes, this resort is dog friendly! My family and I will definitely stay here in the future!


5on Google,Jan 15, 2019

N G

Melanie and Yessi were great helpers. Once my cousins and I arrived, the cabin was already warm and the service was excellent



5on Google,Jan 03, 2019

MadisonTheFlowerchild

so so so beautiful. my family and i spent christmas in a rented cabin. loved everything about it. irreplaceable memories were made. would definitely reccomend to everyone i know.


5on Google,Jan 03, 2019

rahul

Nice resort to chill.



5on Google,Dec 24, 2018

Dustin

Great little cabin. Perfect launching pad for Winter sports around crater lake.


5on Trip Advisor,Dec 20, 2018

Tim

Favorite spot in the world... Extraordinary locale accompanied by clean, well run resort. The walking path is breathtaking (especially at midnite in the snow)! A must-stop when near Crater Lake...even if just for a walk. Can't wait to tent camp this summer and take out the canoes!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 17, 2018

Ali

Beautiful campground with great amenities


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 17, 2018

Alison Milkie

Beautiful campground with great amenities


5on Google,Dec 10, 2018

Riley

We stayed in an adorable little cabins by the creek! Was a perfect way to stay warm in the winter and the grounds were beautiful in the snow. Our dog also loved the stay. We enjoyed the community bonfire area in the eve!




© Copyright 2017 by Crater Lake Resort - Built by Impressions Design + Marketing