Crater Lake Resort review summary

5  228
4  93
3  27
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.6

5on Google,Jan 15, 2019

N G

Melanie and Yessi were great helpers. Once my cousins and I arrived, the cabin was already warm and the service was excellent



5on Google,Jan 03, 2019

MadisonTheFlowerchild

so so so beautiful. my family and i spent christmas in a rented cabin. loved everything about it. irreplaceable memories were made. would definitely reccomend to everyone i know.


5on Google,Jan 03, 2019

rahul

Nice resort to chill.



5on Google,Dec 24, 2018

Dustin

Great little cabin. Perfect launching pad for Winter sports around crater lake.


5on Trip Advisor,Dec 20, 2018

Tim

Favorite spot in the world... Extraordinary locale accompanied by clean, well run resort. The walking path is breathtaking (especially at midnite in the snow)! A must-stop when near Crater Lake...even if just for a walk. Can't wait to tent camp this summer and take out the canoes!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 17, 2018

Alison Milkie

Beautiful campground with great amenities


5on Google,Dec 10, 2018

Riley

We stayed in an adorable little cabins by the creek! Was a perfect way to stay warm in the winter and the grounds were beautiful in the snow. Our dog also loved the stay. We enjoyed the community bonfire area in the eve!




5on Google,Dec 03, 2018

Todd L

Pricey but nice




5on Google,Nov 19, 2018

Craig

Always a wonderful place to visit! Make sure to stop into the South Entrance visitor's center and watch the movie about Crater Lake and how it came to be.


© Copyright 2017 by Crater Lake Resort - Built by Impressions Design + Marketing